Breakfast: Banana (I didn't eat much because I was in a hurry to go somewhere. That is awful... I didn't even drink anything.. Boo!)
Snack - Watermelon pieces (Again, no water... Gonna have to get better at that!)
Snack - 2 wedges of Light Creamy Swiss by The Laughing Cow and a handful of Wheat Thins and a tall cup of water! (Finally!)
Lunch - Red beans, beef, and rice. Mmmmm! I must confess that the seasonings in the red beans/beef are not 100% clean. I use Sofrito and Sazon and those have ingredients that are not 100% clean, so I have to research a recipe to make home-made. I'll have to discuss this with mi abuela. Also had another cup of water.
Snack - Grapes, cheese and crackers again; no water.
Dinner - Chicken and rice with a couple drinks of fat-free milk and a little water.
Snack - Cheese and crackers, cheese stick, and a couple of pepperoni. Really...
Tomorrow I will do better!!!
Maybe. ;)
No comments:
Post a Comment
Remarks